Okemos Public Schools

Okemos Public Schools

Okemos Public School District -

The school district's strategic plan provides the road map by which the district's programs are continually being reviewed and innovations implemented. Considerable research and thought by staff members has focused on improving the teaching and learning of students in various disciplines. Through the integration of Internet connections to the world, as well as voice mail, email, and video distribution, notable changes are occurring in the classrooms.








Bennett Woods Elementary
2650 Bennett Road
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 706-5100

School Website

Principal
Noelle Palasty
noelle.palasty@okemosschools.net
 

 

 

 


 

Cornell Elementary
4371 Cornell Road
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 706-5300

School Website

Principal
Tara Fry
tara.fry@okemosschools.net





 

Hiawatha Elementary
1900 Jolly Road
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 706-4500

School Website

Principal
Gary Kinzer
gary.kinzer@okemosschools.net



 

 

 

Okemos Public Montessori
4406 N. Okemos Road
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 706-5400

School Website

Principal
Sue Hallman
sue.hallman@okemosschools.net











 






Kinawa 5th - 6th School

1900 Kinawa Drive
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 706-4700

School Website

Principal
John Hood
john.hood@okemosschools.net

 


 
 

 


 

 

 

Chippewa 7th - 8th School
4000 N. Okemos Road
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 706-4800

School Website

Principal
Barb Hoevel
barb.hoevel@okemosschools.net

 


 

 


Okemos High School
2800 Jolly Road
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 706-4900

School Website

Principal
Christine Sermak
christine.sermak@okemoschools.net
 

Contact Information

Photo of Robert Dowding Group Real Estate
Robert Dowding Group
Keller Williams Realty
3490 Belle Chase Way, Suite 130
Lansing MI 48911
Phone: 517.853.6390
517-853-6390
Fax: 866.206.5926