Holt Public Schools

Holt Public Schools

Holt Public Schools Mission Statement:

In partnership with home and community, the Holt Public Schools will provide quality educational experiences, which enable all students to learn and to assume successful adult roles in a changing world. We will know we are accomplishing this mission when:

  • Students work and learn collaboratively, as well as independently, to produce quality work.
  • Students demonstrate understanding of the curriculum through productive thinking, problem solving and application.
  • Students demonstrate a healthy respect for themselves, the environment, and human diversity.
  • Students apply technology to access, evaluate, organize, and use information to create knowledge.
  • Students demonstrate literacy in all areas of communication: listening, speaking, reading, and writing.
  • Students demonstrate civic responsibility and appreciation of democratic institutions and processes.

 


 

 


 

Dimondale Elementary
P.O. Box 159 330 Walnut
Dimondale, MI 48821
(517) 694-6411

School Website

Principal
Mr. James Cooper
jcooper@hpsk12.net












 

 


 

Elliott Elementary

4200 Bond Street 

Holt, MI 48842
(517) 699-2106

 

School Website

Principal
Mr. Steve Netzel
snetzel@hpsk12.net


 



 

Horizon Elementary
5776 West Holt Road 

Holt, MI 48842
(517) 694-4224

School Website

Principal
Mr. David Hornak
dhornak@hpsk12.net

 

 


 

Midway Elementary
4552 Spahr Avenue 

Holt, MI 48842
(517) 694-0444
 

School Website

Principal
Mr. Josh Cooper
jcooper1@hpsk12.net


 

   

 


 

 

 




 

Sycamore Elementary

4429 Sycamore Street 

Holt, MI 48842
(517) 699-2185

School Website

Principal
Mrs. Melissa Usiak
musiak@hpsk12.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Wilcox Elementary
1650 Laurelwood Road 
Holt, MI 48842
(517) 699-0249

School Website

Principal
Mrs. Traci Heuhs
theuhs@hpsk12.net
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


 


 

Holt Junior High School
1784 North Aurelius Road

Holt, MI 48842
(517) 694-7117

School Website

Principal
Mr. Marshall Perkins
mperkins@hpsk12.net


 
 

 
 

 


 

 




 

  Hope Middle School
2020 Park Lane

Holt, MI 48842
(517) 699-2194

School Website

Principal
Mrs. Jennifer Goodman
jgoodman@hpsk12.net













 


 

 

 

Washington Woods Middle School
2055 South Washington Road

Holt, MI 48842
(517) 699-0250


School Website

Principal
Mr. Rick Couturier
rcouturi@hpsk12.net

 

 

 

 

 



 Ninth Grade Campus
5780 West Holt Road

Holt, MI 48842
(517) 694-4370

School Website

Principal
Mr. Nick Johnson
njohnson@hpsk12.net

 

 


 

Holt Senior High School
5885 West Holt Road

Holt, MI 48842
(517) 694-2162

School Website

Principal
Mr. Brian Templin
btemplin@hpsk12.net

 

Contact Information

Photo of Robert Dowding Group Real Estate
Robert Dowding Group
Keller Williams Realty
3490 Belle Chase Way, Suite 130
Lansing MI 48911
Phone: 517.853.6390
517-853-6390
Fax: 866.206.5926